

President (2026) Karen Escalante

California State University, San Bernardino

ident-Elect (2026)

Terrelle Sales

Pepperdine University
Vice-President for AACTE (2026)

Kimberly White-Smith University of San Diego

Vice-President for ATE (2026)

Michele McConnell
California State University, Fresno

Past President (2026) Betina Hsieh

University of Washington

Board of Directors James Fabionar (2027)

University of San Diego
Nirmla Griarte Flores (2027)
California State Polytechnic University Pomona
Reyna Garcia Ramos (2026)

Pennerdine University

Nat Hansuvadha (2026)
California State University, Long Beach
Eduardo Muñoz-Muñoz (2028)

San Jose State University

John Pascarella (2028)

University of Southern California

Kimiya Sohrab Maghzi (2027)

University of Redlands
Elsie Solis (2028)
California State University, San Marcos

Iuliet Michelsen Wahleithner (2026)

Commission on Teacher Credentialing

Publications

Teacher Education Quarterly

Reyes L. Quezada, Editor University of San Diego

ies in Teacher Education

Allison Smith, Editor University of Massachusetts Global

Nirmla Griarte Flores Editor

California State Polytechnic University Pomona

Associated Organizations

Association of California Community College Teacher Education Programs Alice Hale, President

Chabot College
California Alliance for Inclusive Schooling
Donald Cardinal, Co-Chair

Chapman University

Marquita Grenot-Scheyer, Co-Chair
California State University, Long Beach
California Alliance of Researchers

for Equity in Education

Ruchi Rangnath, Executive Director University of San Francisco

California Association for Bilingual Teacher Education Clara Amador-Lankster, President National University

California Association of Professors

of Special Education

Sarah Johnson, President Fresno Pacific University California Association of School-University

Partnerships
Jan Zoller, President
Fresno Pacific University

Linda Blanton, Representative

University of Florida

Center for Reaching and Teaching the Whole Child

Nancy Lourie Markowitz, Strategic Advise Independent California Colleges and Universities-ED **Deborah Erickson**, President Point Loma Nazarene University

Supervisors of Teacher Education Network Team **Lisa Sullivan**, Team Lead, University of California Davis

UC|CSU Collaborative for Neuroscience, Diversity, and Learning Kate Esposito. Representative to CCTE

California State University Dominguez Hills
CCTE Representative to Californians Together

Grace Cho California State University, Fullerton

Executive Secretary

Alan H. Jones (2025)

3145 Geary Boulevard, San Francico 94118
alan.jones@ccte.org

Co-Assistant Executive Secretaries

Monica Boomgard

California State University, Northridge borah Hamm California State University, Long Beach

California Council on Teacher Education

CALIFORNIA COUNCIL ON TEACHER EDUCATION Institutional Membership Form for 2025-2026 for Private/Independent Institutions

Institution _		
Unit within Institution (School, College, Department, Office)		
Institutional Address		
City and ZIP		
Contact Person		
Telephone N	Number E-	mail address
Please complete the separate institutional delegate form as well to assure that CCTE materials will reach the correct people at your institution during the 2025-2026 membership year. Each delegate will receive via e-mail issues of both <i>Teacher Education Quarterly</i> and <i>Issues in Teacher Education</i> , quarterly issues of <i>CCNews</i> , materials related to the Fall and Spring conferences, and other information related to CCTE activities. Your delegates will also be eligible to vote at the CCTE delegate assembly/policy sessions held at the Conferences and in the annual election of CCTE officers next spring.		
Please also be aware that while your basic institutional membership includes six delegates, if more individuals at your institution are involved with teacher education, you are encouraged to enroll additional delegates for \$175 each. If your delegate list is 20 or more it will qualify your institution as a CCTE annual sponsor, with all associated benefits, in which case please complete and attach the sponship form. Please enter all additional names in the space at the bottom of the accompanying delegate form or attach additional pages as needed.		
Payment inf		
	CCTE Institutional Membership Extra for each additional delegat	
Please also include your 2025-2026 membership in the Independent California Colleges and Universities-ED (your membership information and ICCU-ED dues will be forwarded by CCTE to ICCU-ED):		
	ICCU-ED Membership for 2025-2	2026 - \$75
You may also include an institutional membership in the California Association of Professors of Special Education/Teacher Education Division for 2025-2026 (your membership information and CAPSE/TED dues will be forwarded by CCTE to CAPSE/TED):		
	CAPSE/TED Institutional Memb	ership for 2025-2026 - \$75
You may also include an institutional membership in the California Association for Bilingual Teacher Education for 2025-2026 (your membership information and CABTE dues will be forwarded by CCTE to CABTE):		
	CABTE Institutional Membershi	p for 2025-2026 - \$75
You may also include an institutional membership in the Supervisors of Teacher Education Network Team (STENT) for 2025-2026 (your membership information and STENT dues will be held by CCTE for STENT activities). STENT institutional members will receive complimentary places at the annual STENT Summer Conference:		
	STENT Institutional Membership	o for 2025-2026 - \$300
Institutions participating in the CCTE PD4MT Project (Professional Development for Mentor Teachers) are also asked to include \$200 dues for the 2025-2026 year (those funds will be held by CCTE for use only on PD4MT activities and expenses):		
	PD4MT Project dues for 2025-202	26 - \$200
You may also add an annual sponsorship of CCTE. If doing so, please complete and attach the sponsorship form.		
	Annual Sponsorship of CCTE for	2025-2026 - Amount
Total payment accompanying this form		
Please complete this form and the accompanying delegate listing form and return both with your		

check for the 2025-2026 membership year (payable to the California Council on Teacher Education, please spell out in full) to: Alan H. Jones, CCTE Executive Secretary, 3145 Geary Boulevard, PMB 275, San Francisco, California 94118