

President (2026)

Karen Escalante
California State University, San Bernardino

President-Elect (2026)

Terrelle Sales Pepperdine University

ce-President for AACTE (2026)

Kimberly White-Smith University of San Diego Vice-President for ATE (2026)

Michele McConnell

California State Uni

Past President (2026) Betina Hsieh

University of Washington

Board of Directors James Fabionar (2027)

University of San Diego Nirmla Griarte Flores (2027)

California State Polytechnic Un Reyna Garcia Ramos (2026)

Pepperdine University Nat Hansuvadha (2026)

Nat Hansuvadha (2026)
California State University, Long Beach
Eduardo Muñoz-Muñoz (2028)
San Jose State University
John Pascarella (2028)
University of Southern California
Kimiya Sohrab Maghzi (2027)

University of Redlands
Elsie Solis (2028)
California State University, San Marcos
Juliet Michelsen Wahleithner (2026)

Commission on Teacher Credentialing

Teacher Education Quarterly

Reyes L. Quezada, Editor University of San Diego

lssues in Teacher Education

Allison Smith, Editor

University of Massachusetts Global

CCNews
Nirmla Griarte Flores, Editor

California State Polytechnic University Pomona

Associated Organizations Association of California Community College

Teacher Education Programs
Alice Hale, President

Chabot College
California Alliance for Inclusive Schooling
Donald Cardinal, Co-Chair

Chapman University

Marquita Grenot-Scheyer, Co-Chair
California State University, Long Beach
Colifornia Minace of Researchers
for Equity in Education

Ruchi Rangnath, Executive Director University of San Francisco

California Association for Bilingual

Teacher Education

Clara Amador-Lankster, President National University

California Association of Professors

of Special Education Sarah Johnson, President

Fresno Pacific University California Association of School-University

Fresno Pacific University

Linda Blanton, Representative

University of Florida Center for Reaching and Teaching the Whole Child

Nancy Lourie Markowitz, Strategic Adviser Independent California Colleges and Universities-ED Deborah Erickson, President

Point Loma Nazarene University

Subervisors of Teacher Education Network Team

Lisa Sullivan, Team Lead, University of California Davis

UC|CSU Collaborative for Neuroscience, Diversity,

Kate Esposito, Representative to CCTE

California State University Dominguez Hills CCTE Representative to Californians Together

California State University, Fullerton

Executive Secretary

Alan H. Jones (2025) 3145 Geary Boulevard, San Francico 94118 alan.jones@ccte.org

-Assistant Executive Secretarie:

Monica Boomgard

California State University, Northridge

Deborah Hamm California State University, Long Beach

California Council on Teacher Education

CALIFORNIA COUNCIL ON TEACHER EDUCATION

Individual Membership Form for 2025-2026 (for Membership Year July 2025 through June 2026)

Member Name
Institutional Affiliation
Preferred Mailing Address
City and ZIP
Telephone Number (include area code)
email address
Type of CCTE membership for 2025-2026:
 □ Individual (\$175) □ Part-Time Faculty (\$150) □ Retired (\$125) □ Student (\$100)
You may also include an individual membership in the California Association of Professors of Special Education/Teacher Education Division for 2024-2025:
☐ Professor or associate professor at CAPSE/TED member institution (\$30) ☐ Professor or associate professor at non-member institution (\$35) ☐ Assistant professor or part-time faculty (\$25) ☐ Graduate student/other special educator (\$20)

Include payment for CAPSE/TED membership along with CCTE membership payment (please send one check for both); Your CAPSE/TED membership information and dues will be forwarded by CCTE to CAPSE/TED.

Please complete and return this form with your check payable to the California Council on Teacher Education (please spell out in full). Please mail to:

Alan H. Jones, Executive Secretary California Council on Teacher Education 3145 Geary Boulevard, PMB 275 San Francisco, California 94118

Or if you prefer to pay by credit card please use the on-line individual membership payment portal on the membership page of the CCTE website (www.ccte.org). If you choose to pay on line please email a completed copy of this form to:

alan.jones@ccte.org

Thank you.